Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houma

5 rating

These ladies do a great job and are quick. They are great with kids!

5 rating

My haircut is always top notch. Vivian is the best and always knows how to cut my hair without me telling her

5 rating

Waiting wasn't long. My little cousin had the best haircut I've seen on him all year. All I did was show them a screenshot of what he wanted and the result was pretty darn close to the picture. They can do fades too which other places I've been to in town are not that great at. Also I think it's good to note that my cousin has wavy hair

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Katelyn L. | August 16, 2021 Google

" These ladies do a great job and are quick. They are great with kids!"

5
romoney 7. | August 13, 2021 Google

" My haircut is always top notch. Vivian is the best and always knows how to cut my hair without me t"

5
Child o. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Waiting wasn't long. My little cousin had the best haircut I've seen on him all year. All I did was"

5
Mesie | April 18, 2021 Google

" In town for work and needed a haircut. There was no wait and I had Taylor. Very professional and th"

5
Justin M. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Great place for a guy to get a haircut or his beard trimmed . Offers veteran discounts"

4
Justin M. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I like the full service MVP, but for some reason I got razor bumps along my hairline. This didn't h"

5
Darian W. | April 5, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair and it comes out good every time and they keep everything real with you so this is"

5
E Z. | April 4, 2021 Google

" First time visiting today. Vivian took excellent care of me. Haircut turned out fantastic. Enjoyed "

5
Jesus M. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Enjoy favorite place"

5
Island G. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Shaley is the manager and is sweet as pie. Today was i first time at the sports cuts in houma. She "