Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houma

5 rating

Enjoy favorite place

5 rating

Shaley is the manager and is sweet as pie. Today was i first time at the sports cuts in houma. She is an amazing stylist. These are b4 and after pics. Thank you Shaley... You will be our stylist from now on

5 rating

Great service. Stylist was very helpful and short wait time. Place was very clean.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Jesus M. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Enjoy favorite place"

5
Island G. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Shaley is the manager and is sweet as pie. Today was i first time at the sports cuts in houma. She "

5
Gary D. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Great service. Stylist was very helpful and short wait time. Place was very clean."

5
Island G. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Shaley is the manager and is sweet as pie. Today was i first time at the sports cuts in houma. She "

5
Thomas n. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Love it"

4
Paul F. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Sent my son with his grandfather to get his hair cut this morning while i was at work. When i got h"

5
Ronnie D. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Shaylee is great. All the girls are really personable. I go to get my hair shaved completely and act"

1
Ellen B. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"1 particular employee ruins it all. teri Curole thinks since she cuts your mans hair. she can flirty"

5
Jelena L. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Trevor A. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Clean friendly atmosphere"