Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houma

5 rating

They cut my hair and it comes out good every time and they keep everything real with you so this is were I say to go.

5 rating

First time visiting today. Vivian took excellent care of me. Haircut turned out fantastic. Enjoyed the conversation and appreciated her attention to detail and taking time not to rush.

5 rating

Enjoy favorite place

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Darian W. | April 5, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair and it comes out good every time and they keep everything real with you so this is"

5
E Z. | April 4, 2021 Google

" First time visiting today. Vivian took excellent care of me. Haircut turned out fantastic. Enjoyed "

5
Jesus M. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Enjoy favorite place"

5
Island G. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Shaley is the manager and is sweet as pie. Today was i first time at the sports cuts in houma. She "

5
Gary D. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Great service. Stylist was very helpful and short wait time. Place was very clean."

5
Island G. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Shaley is the manager and is sweet as pie. Today was i first time at the sports cuts in houma. She "

5
Thomas n. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Love it"

4
Paul F. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Sent my son with his grandfather to get his hair cut this morning while i was at work. When i got h"

5
Ronnie D. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Shaylee is great. All the girls are really personable. I go to get my hair shaved completely and act"

1
Ellen B. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"1 particular employee ruins it all. teri Curole thinks since she cuts your mans hair. she can flirty"